top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaddIndies Creator

INTERVIEW: The Creator Behind fourth clave no sun

Updated: Oct 21, 2021

Get to know the creator behind the upcoming Fantasy, Action, webcomic series, "Fourth Clave No Sun", created by Christopher O. Ajayi, available to read on Webtoon.



Synopsis

Torri Jensen Ogunyemi is chosen to become a Light Shifter. The Light Shifters are tasked with slaying Ibi's for the rest of their days, helping keep the balance in the civil lands. Torri and friends begin their journey's as the mysteries of the 4th Clave with no sun unravels around them.



Interview


How long have you been creating comic books? FCNS is the 1st comic book I've ever worked on, I just started this year actually


What do you have to say about a certain character from your series? I I don't really have much to say about my characters or the world of Fourth Clave No Sun at the moment though I think about this world and these characters pretty much every day. What I will say is that "Torri Jensen Ogunyemi" is the main protagonist of the story. We're entering Tori's life as she is just about to enter her class trials before graduation and then after that become a Light Shifter.



How long are you planning this series to run?

And speaking of the future, I do expect this webtoon to run for a while, I do monthly updates so I'm not in a hurry as excited as I am to share this story with everyone. I expect this story to go past 3 years, it sounds like a stretch probably but it's a guess. You never really know, but for now, the 4th Clave with no sun is here to stay.

Anything else you want your readers to know? I really want to thank you Imani for giving me a chance to say what I want to say. To the readers and future readers, thanks for reading, it means so much to me that you're giving my webcomic a chance, I hope I don't disappoint. Cheers to the Clave with no sun.


Support The Creator







About Me

My name is Imani aka MaddMoniArt, I’m the creator of the psychological thriller manga Bleakville, and the founder of MaddIndies, a blog where I review and support independent webcomics. Go behind-the-scenes into the creative process of Art & Comics with me, as I draw stuff, review webcomics, interview other creators, share techniques, and try to create my own manga.

Follow me on Instagram @MaddMoniArt

Watch me on YouTube.com/maddmoniart




9 views0 comments

Comments


Purple Cyber Monday Sale Announcements W
maddindeis banner.png
Imani Phillips,
artist, designer, creator bleakville, founder of maddindies
me2022.jpeg
Ko-fi_logo_RGB_Outline.png
exclusive merch ad.png
bottom of page